$59.95 No Offer
What is Peanut Protein?
Peanut protein powder is a multi-purpose protein drink mix, made exclusively from peanuts. Unlike other peanut butter protein drinks on the market, which tend to be flavored whey or casein, this protein contains only peanuts, natural flavors and natural sweeteners, making it both lactose free and gluten free, as well as vegetarian friendly.
Lean Body® for Her Peanut Protein Isolate Up Close:
- Smooth, delicious flavor
- 3-n-1 Multi-Purpose Protein
- 20 grams of high-quality protein
- Just 5 grams of sugar per delicious shake
- Vegetarian Friendly
- Gluten & Lactose FREE
- ZERO preservatives
- ZERO artificial flavors, colors, or sweeteners
What is the benefit of Peanut Protein and how is it multi-purpose?
Peanut butter flavors are always top sellers in the protein bar and cookie market. As a shake, peanut butter tends to be a favorite as well. While we could have easily formulated a great tasting peanut butter flavored whey protein, our goal was to be the first to offer a peanut protein powder, made exclusively from peanuts and natural ingredients that tastes incredible, has multiple uses and could benefit most any consumer. With Jamie Eason’s Peanut Protein Powder, we are excited to offer a product that can be used as a spread, a topping, or a shake and that will give you all of the protein you need with less of the fat.
What is the best way to use the 3-in-1 Peanut Protein?
While the peanut protein powder was originally formulated with a shake in mind and as a meal replacement, it proves to mix equally well in smaller portions as a spread or a topping and even works well for cooking and baking. With our great tasting 3-in-1 Peanut Protein, you’ll get the natural peanut flavor that you want, with less fat and often less calories. When it comes to applications and how you choose to eat or drink your peanut powder; the only limit is your imagination.
Is Jamie Eason’s peanut protein vegetarian friendly?
Yes, it’s made with natural ingredients such as defatted peanut protein, monk fruit, organic cane sugar, and stevia. There is a trace amount of milk flavor present in one of the natural flavors used, but it’s completely lactose free, gluten free, and vegetarian friendly.